This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
  • Family business advisory team

Family business advisory team

Susan Rix 
BDO Australia
Tel: +61 7 3237 5776
Susan.Rix@bdo.com.au                          
 

 
Gerd Glaudemans
BDO Dutch Caribbean
Tel: +599 9 462 1200
glaudemans@bdo.cw
 

 
Maybeth Shaw
BDO N. Ireland
Tel: +44 (0)28 90437208
Maybeth.Shaw@bdo.co.uk
 

 
Ed Van De Vijver
BDO Netherlands
Tel: +31(0) 30 28 49 756
Ed.van.de.Vijver@bdo.nl
 

 
Roger Loo
BDO Singapore
Tel: +65 6828 9118
rogerloo@bdo.com.sg
 

 
Stacy Feiner
BDO USA
Tel: +1 216 315 3155
SFeiner@bdo.com
 

 

Andrew Lines
BDO UK
Andrew.Lines@bdo.co.uk
 

 
 
Andrew Bathgate
BDO New Zealand
andrew.bathgate@bdo.co.nz
 

Daphne McGuffin
BDO Canada
dmcguffin@bdo.ca

Picture2.jpg