• BDO Sustainability Country Contacts

BDO Sustainability Country Contacts

BDO supports our clients towards a strategic path of reporting, communication, dialogue and positioning among its stakeholders and market. We offer clients a range of sustainability services, centred on Environmental, Governance and Social aspects.

 

EUROPE

Austria

Anna Hörtenhuber

Anna.Hoertenhuber@bdo.at

Belgium

Tessy Martens

tessy.martens@bdo.be

Belgium

Michaël Van Cutsem

michael.vancutsem@bdo.be

Bulgaria

Nedyalko Apostolova

n.apostolov@bdo.bg

Czech Republic

Tereza Jurakova

tereza.jurakova@bdo.cz

Denmark

Esben Juul Hansen

eju@bdo.dk

Estonia

Karin Luiga

karin.luiga@bdo.ee

Finland

Eeva Koivula

eeva.koivula@bdo.fi

Finland

Helge Vuoti

helge.vuoti@bdo.fi

France

Constance von Briskorn

constance.vonbriskorn@bdo.fr

Germany

Viola Möller

viola.moeller@bdo.de

Germany

Carmen Auer

carmen.auer@bdo.de

Greece

Kleopatra Kalogeropoulou

kkalogeropoulou@bdo.gr

Guernsey

Dawn Sealey

Dawn.Sealey@bdo.gg

Ireland

Brian Haugh

bhaugh@bdo.ie

Italy

Carlo Luison

carlo.luison@bdo.it

Jersey

Tanya Grove

tgrove@bdo.je

Latvia

Diana Nikolajeva

diana.nikolajeva@bdo.lv

Luxembourg

Jean-Marc Derigat

Jean-Marc.Derigat@bdo.lu

Malta

Sarah Ebejer

sarah.ebejer@bdo.mt

Netherlands

Adrianca Mens

Adrianca.Mens@bdo.nl

Netherlands

Chris van den Haak

Chris.van.den.haak@bdo.nl

Netherlands

Jeroen Brak Croucher

Jeroen.brak@bdo.nl

Norway

Tina-Irene Amundsen

Tina-Irene.Amundsen@bdo.no

Norway

Morten Thuve

morten.thuve@bdo.no

Norway

Ann-Cathrin Hoffmann

ann-cathrin.hoffmann@bdo.no

Norway

Gro Hovde Fiksdahl

grohf@bdo.no

Norway

Ziesler Andenæs

mari.ziesler.andenes@bdo.no

Portugal

Carlos Fontao de Carvalho

fontao.carvalho@bdo.pt

Romania

Razvan Cocei

razvan.cocei@bdo.ro

Slovakia

Alena Sermekova

sermekova@bdoslovakia.com

Spain

Pablo Aragoneses

pablo.aragoneses@bdo.es

Sweden

Markus Hakansson

Markus.hakansson@bdo.se

Sweden

Victoria Bravell

Victoria.Bravell@bdo.se

Switzerland

Denis Boivin

Denis.boivin@bdo.ch

Switzerland

Boris Hofer

boris.hofer@bdo.ch

Switzerland

Valerian Stalder

valerian.stalder@bdo.ch

UK

Michelle Carroll

Michelle.Carroll@bdo.co.uk

UK

Matt White

matthew.white@bdo.co.uk

 

ASIA PACIFIC

Australia

Sherif Andrawes

sherif.andrawes@bdo.com.au

Australia

Aletta Boshoff

aletta.boshoff@bdo.com.au

China

Bryan Wang

wang.chen@bdo.com.cn

China

Fang Yang

yangfang2@bdo.com.cn

Hong Kong

Ricky Cheng

rickycheng@bdo.com.hk

India

Pradeep Suresh

pradeepsuresh@bdo.in

Indonesia

Bambang Tresno

btresno@bdo.co.id

Korea

Jong Chul Jung

Jongchul.jung@bdo.kr

Malaysia

Pam Wen Ai Lee

pamlee@bdo.my

New Zealand

Richard

Richard.croucher@bdo.co.nz

Singapore

Josephine Tam

josephinetam@bdo.com.sg

Sri Lanka

Ashane Jayasekara

ashane@bdo.lk

Thailand

Noel Ashpole

noel.ashpole@bdo.th

 

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Botswana

Philip Lombard

plombard@bdo.bw

East Africa

Virginiah Mwangi

virginiah.mwangi@bdo-ea.com

Francophone West Africa

Mathias Camara

Mathias.camara@bdo-fwa.com

Mauritius

Pamela Leste De Perindorge

pamela.leste@bdo.mu

East Africa

Angelique Kantengwa

angelique.kantengwa@bdo-ea.com

South Africa

Carla Clamp

CClamp@bdo.co.za

South Africa

Dineo Mokono

dmokono@bdo.co.za

 

AMERICAS

Argentina

Marcelo Canetti

mcanetti@bdoargentina.com

Argentina

Diego De la Serna

ddelaserna@bdoargentina.com

Bahamas

Myles Culmer

mculmer@bdobahamas.com

Brazil

Viviene Bauer

viviene.bauer@bdo.com.br

BVI

Ryan Geluk

ryan.geluk@bdo.vg

Canada

Pierre Taillefer

ptaillefer@bdo.ca

Canada

Kyle Hulme

kyhulme@bdo.ca

Canada

Armand Capisciolto

acapisciolto@bdo.ca

Canada

Stephen Payne

spayne@bdo.ca

Colombia

Paula Giraldo

pgiraldo@bdo.com.co

Colombia

Lizeth Marin

lmarin@bdo.com.co

Costa Rica

Maria Murillo

mmurillo@bdo.cr

Curacao West Indies

Shayenne Rock

shayenne.rock@bdo.cw

Dominican Republic

Carlos Ortega

carlos.ortega@bdo.com.do

Eastern Caribbean

Brenda Duncan

brenda.duncan@bdoecc.com

Ecuador

Gabriela Lopez

gjlopez@bdo.ec

Mexico

Paulina-Roura Izquierdo

paulina.roura@bdomexico.com

Paraguay

Emilio Guillén

emilio.guillen@bdo.com.py

Peru

Marisol Iriarte

miriarte@bdo.com.pe

USA

Karen Baum

kbaum@bdo.com

USA

Christopher Tower

ctower@bdo.com

USA

Daniel Fuller

dfuller@bdo.com

USA

Dan Harris

dharris@bdo.com

USA

Amy Rojik

arojik@bdo.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

Bahrain / Oman / Qatar

Bipin Shete

bipin.shete@bdo.com.qa

Bahrain

Ayez Qureshi

Ayez.qureshi@bdo.bh

Azerbaijan

Yunis Salayev

ysalayev@bdo.az

Israel

Chen Herzog

ChenH@bdo.co.il

Jordan

No Hamaideh

ahamaideh@bdo.com.jo

Jordan

Azzan Hamaideh

ahamaideh@bdo.com.jo

Lebanon

Antoine Gholam

agholam@bdo-lb.com

Pakistan

Zulfikar Causer

zcauser@bdo.com.pk

 

Alternatively, If you'd like to talk to a BDO expert about how to activate your sustainability journey - or to learn more about BDO's sustainability services offering - please complete the form below.

Enter security code:
 Security code