This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
  • Europe China desk contacts

​Jingru Liu - UK jingru.liu@bdo.co.uk ​+ 44 (0) 207 893 2218
Kai Pingel - Germany​ kai.pingel@bdo.de  ​+ 49 (0) 403 029 3125
Hans Melissant - Netherlands​ hans.melissant@bdo.nl   ​+ 31 (0) 13 59 40 202
Kim Hayward - UK​ kim.hayward@bdo.co.uk  ​+ 44 (0) 238 088 1897
​Ann Zadmehr - UK ann.zadmehr@bdo.co.uk ​+ 44 (0) 207 893 2608
​Yijiang Zhang - Germany yijiang.zhang@bdo.de ​+ 49 (0) 89 76906 363
Janet Cheung - Netherlands​ janet.cheung@bdo.nl ​+ 31 (0) 13 59 40 202
​Daisy Sloman - UK (Administrator) daisy.z.sloman@bdo.co.uk ​+ 44 (0) 207 893 3342